Australian Oats You are in: Home > Australian Oats
 

There’s one third of Australia unfitted for farming and animal husbandry,and another one third animal husbandry only,thus with a considerable area for other argriculture. In Australia,it covers 480millions hm,which equals about 63% of local area;90% farming area is natural pasture land of 440millions hm; Cultivated land accounts for 48,760thousands hm including 4% irrigation area. There’s 3 obvious agricultural areas:one is intensive agricultural area, also named ample rainfall area,whose range is north coast of Queens Land to southeast of south Australia and western of west Australia and Tasmania,all of these areas have plentiful rainfall and better for planting and cow industrial;Another is wheat and cow area,from central Queens Land extending to south,passing by New South Welsh slope,north victoria and south Australia agriculture zone.It's semi-dry and climate transition zone with yearly rainfall 400-600mm, centering on dryland agriculture,and most of farm conducting wheat,sheep sheep husbandry and beef industrial;3)Animal husbandry, the biggest area,includes most area of west Australia,south Australia,new west of south Welsh and south Queensland,where there's less than 400mm rainfall yearly and 200mm below in desert area of middle continent. Pasture here covers 0.38 billion hm,however less vegetation as of dry climate, lying on cattle and operating extensively.

Agriculture in <st1:country-region w:st="on">Australia captures obvious features:one is animal husbandry ranks on th e first,in 1950' planting yield have 32% of agriculture gross value,meat products 18%,and other animal products 50%. Meanwhile, in 1940', planting has a increasing in a vast scale ,meat products a certain rise and others decline to a great extent but still with a great advantages. In 1980'. it covers 46%,25% and 29% and 90' ,48%、27%和25% in planting,meat and other animal products respectively. In products, wheats,wool,cattles and cows have 60% in 1989,among which, wheats have 2.88billion pataca,which covers 12% of total agriculture value and wool 5.73billion pataca which covers 24%;' beef and small beef 3.62 billion pataca,which covers 36.2%; cows 1.14 billion,which covers 5%.

Western Australia -- high-quality oats oats

Ernsts Foods Produces the oats series products all select high-quality western Australia oats. Advantaged climate condition, fertile soil, plus excellent breeds, contributed to western Australia oats protein and dietary fiber content than Australia even in other parts of the world come high planting of oats

Although western Australia state is whole Australia grain production of minimum, growing season rainfall shortest area, but its grain output has accounted for 40% of the total yield of Australia. In fact because of low rainfall and brief growing season two of the synthetical condition guarantees the quality oats. Dry conditions limits the growth of the leaves, and lush centralized useful energy in grain growth. This is why the protein content in western Australia oats above the other local growth of oats.

The growing season and brief period of the crop is strong and it doesn't rain will ensure oat kernels in harvests will not be defiled and black, grain moisture content will be also very low between 9 - only 11%. Thus, not only when baked wheat more effectively bake people like a nut fragrance, finished appearance is clean and bright, delicious.

Ernsts Foods Using the best western Australia, the consumption level of oats pellet full makes our company's big, and oatmeal flake contain more protein, the more abundant water soluble fiber, and can strengthen oats eaters delight flavors of full-bodied oats fragrance

Ernsts Foods Oats series products are all choose non-modified quality oats as raw material.

        

 
Longevity Oatmeal
Yorker Oatmeal
Oat Products
Malt Extract Powder
Vacuum honey powder
Malt powder
Hot Products

Sales Line:
+86 755-29819926
Sales Fax:
+86 755-29819906
Contact: Manager Guo
微笑

Products Search:
Partner
Home  |  About Us  |  News  |  Products  |  Australian Oats  |  Contact Us
Site: //www.elhxvt.com.cn Email:[email protected]
Tel: +86 755-28110139 Fax: +86 755-28111140 Code: 518109
Add: Ernsts FoodsDiaoyutai Industrial Park ,Dalang Baoan District ,Shenzhen

CopyRight © Ernsts Foods
ICP: 05044155
Power by: 35.com

澳洲燕麥 您的當前位置:首頁 > 澳洲燕麥
 

        澳洲大陸有1/3的地區不適于發展農牧業,另外1/3的地區只宜發展畜牧業,但其農用地面積仍然相當可觀。農牧業用地4.8億多公頃,約占國土面積的63%。農用地的90%以上是天然草場,達4.4億公頃;耕地面積只有4876萬公頃,其中灌溉面積占其中的4%。全國有3個明顯的農業區:(1)集約農業帶,又稱高雨量帶。其范圍從昆士蘭州北部海岸延伸到南澳州的東南角,以及西澳州的西南部和塔斯馬尼亞,降水較充沛,適于發展種植業和奶牛業;(2)小麥、養牛帶,其范圍從昆士蘭州中部向南延伸,經過新南威爾士州坡地至維多利亞北部和南澳州農業區,是半干旱至濕潤氣候的過渡區,年降雨量400-600毫米,以旱作農業為主,大多數農場經營小麥、養羊和肉牛業;(3)牧業帶,包括西澳州、南澳州大部分地區以及新南威爾士州西部、昆士蘭州南部,年降雨量少于400毫米,大陸中部沙漠地區少于200毫米。該地帶面積最大,牧場面積達3.8億公頃,但氣候干燥,植被稀少,以養牛業為主,經營粗放。

        澳大利亞農業有明顯的特點:一是畜牧業在農業中占明顯優勢。50年代,種植業產值占農業生產總值的32%,肉類產品產值占18%,其他畜產品值占50%。40年來,種植業產值所占比重有較大幅度增長,肉類產值的比重也有所上升,而其他畜產品產值的比重大幅度下降。但是,畜牧業仍占有明顯的優勢。種植業、肉類、其他畜產品三者的比重,80年代分別為46%、25%和29%,90年代則為48%、27%和25%。從產品來看,1989年小麥、羊毛、牛和牛奶的產值占農業總產值的60%左右,小麥為28.8億澳元,占農業總產值的12%;羊毛為57.3億澳元,占24%;牛肉和小牛肉為36.2%億澳元,占16%;牛奶為11.4億澳元,占5%。

        澳洲西部燕麥 – 優質燕麥

        恩氏食品(深圳)有限公司所生產的燕麥系列產品全部選用優質的澳洲西部燕麥。得天獨厚的氣候條件、肥沃的土壤、再加上優良的品種,造就了澳洲西部燕麥的蛋白質及膳食纖維含量比澳洲甚至世界其他地區種植的燕麥來得高

        雖然澳洲西部是全澳大利亞糧食生產州屬中降雨量最低,生長季節最短區域,但其糧食產量卻占澳大利亞總產的40%。其實正因為低降雨量及簡短的生長季節這兩項綜合條件保證了優質的燕麥。干燥條件限制了綠葉的茂盛生長,從而集中有用的能量在谷粒的生長上。這就是為什么澳洲西部燕麥的蛋白質含量高于澳大利亞其他地方生長的燕麥。

        而簡短的生長季節和在谷物結實期不下雨的話也能確保燕麥谷粒在收成時不會被玷污和變黑,谷物水分含量也會很低只介于9-11%。這樣,不但烘麥時會更有效地烤出人們所喜歡的一種堅果香味,成品的外觀也比較干凈、光亮,色香味俱全。

        恩氏公司采用最好的澳洲西部食用級燕麥,其顆粒飽滿使得我司生產的燕麥片片狀大、而且含有更多的蛋白質、更豐富的水溶性纖維、及可增強燕麥食用者所喜愛的口味的濃郁燕麥香味。

        恩氏公司燕麥系列產品全部都是選用非轉基因優質燕麥為原料。

        

 
進口奶精粉
進口馬來西亞奶精粉
壽牌系列燕麥片
約克系列燕麥片
燕麥原料
麥芽精粉
真空干燥蜂蜜粉
熱銷產品

銷售熱線:
+86 755-29819926
銷售傳真:
+86 755-29819906
聯系人: 趙經理
微笑歡迎聯系

產品搜索:
合作
伙伴
首頁  |  關于恩氏  |  新聞中心  |  產品中心  |  澳洲燕麥  |  聯系我們
網站://www.elhxvt.com.cn Email:[email protected]
總機:+86 755-28110139 傳真:+86 755-28111140 郵編:518109
地址:深圳市寶安區大浪街道釣魚臺工業區

恩氏食品.版權所有
粵ICP備05044155
技術支持:35互聯